Live CD – Vol 1


12 songs recorded live.


Tracks include: Land Of Confusion, I Don't Care Anymore, No Son Of Mine, That's All, Silent Running, Against All Odds, Games Without Frontiers, I Know What I Like, Solsbury Hill, Over My Shoulder, You Can't Hurry Love, Turn It On Again.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live CD – Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *